8:30 AM — 4:00 PM
Hauser HIgh School Field House
9273 N Sr 9

Hope, IN 47246 United States
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Only water and sports drinks may be used in the Fieldhouse by teams. There will be a concession stand open to purchase items to snack on and eat. Please note that no one (not athletes, not parents, not coaches, not fans) should be drinking from a straw in the facility.

Please pack a lunch or be prepared to purchase lunch at the concession stand. There is a Subway and pizza shop nearby, but you will need to provide your own transportation. Games are scheduled from 9:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. If all goes to plan, we will play two games each.

This is school property so absolutely no smoking on the grounds. Violation may result in the elimination of your team.


August 4
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Categories:
, , ,